Snacks I Like So Far From Dollar Tree

This is an intermediate update post about some of the snack products I recently purchased and found that I like.

image

This is generic brand tortilla chips,  and generic brand nacho cheese dip with Campbell’s mild salsa.  I like all 3 of these products.   At first I didn’t like the nacho cheese dip,  but it kinda grew on me… and then I couldn’t stop eating it.  In fact I had to make myself stop eating so I could type this blog post on my phone and take the picture. 

So I think for 3 dollars this makes a great nacho/salsa meal and is what I’m having for dinner tonight,  and I will definitely buy these products again.  While this certainly isn’t restaurant quality nacho/salsa,  it’s definitely a satisfying meal on a budget.   I really like the Campbell’s salsa.

About 4KPAPR

Artist • Blogger • Content Creator & Curator • Craftsman • Photographer • U.S. Army Veteran
This entry was posted in Snacks Liked and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment